Cricklewood Glass - Quality Products & Services Since 1986

Glass - Glazing - Secondary Glazing - Soundproof Windows - Splashbacks & Worktops - Shower Screens, Enclosures & Doors - Double Glazing & Units - Mirrors - Table Tops - In fact, Everything Glass!

Customer Secondary Glazing Reviews, Shower Enclosure Reviews & Double Glazing Reviews

CUSTOMER TESTIMONIALS, BEST SECONDARY GLAZING RECOMMENDATIONS, SHOWER SCREEN REVIEWS, ACOUSTIC GLASS SOUNDPROOF WINDOW REVIEWS FOR CRICKLEWOOD GLASS - CGC SHOWERS & SECONDARY GLAZING LONDON - PROVIDING QUALITY PRODUCTS & SERVICES SINCE 1986

Shower Enclosure Reviews,  Best Secondary Glazing Reviews,  Acoustic Glass Reviews

Here at Cricklewood Glass and Glazing, including our Secondary Glazing London and CGC Showers Divisions, we aim to achieve 100% customer satisfaction.

We take great pride in the fact that we are consistently achieving the very highest levels of Customer Satisfaction for our products and services.

We also feel that it is important for potential customers to be able to hear what actual customers say about us - rather than just what we have to say about ourselves!

We ask our customers to complete a short questionnaire upon completion of an installation and we use the feedback to maintain and improve our products and fitting services for:

  • aluminium secondary glazing systems
  • shower screens, shower enclosures
  • shower doors and side panels
  • double glazing, replacement windows and doors
  • acoustic glass and soundproof windows
  • mirror installations and replacements
  • replacement double glazed sealed units
  • kitchen splashbacks and worktops
  • glass balustrades and staircases
  • glass roofs, walls and partitions

In answer to the question:

"would you recommend our company to others?"

We consistently achieve a resounding 99.99% YES!

At the bottom of the page, you will find links to hundreds of older reviews.

Commercial Secondary Glazing Reviews can be found here

And we are always happy to put you in touch with local to you customers - so that you can take references and see the quality of our work.

Location: King's Road, Chelsea, London, SW10 0UB Date: 04/12/2018          Thermal Secondary WindowsContract No: 23141
Quality of work:  Very good, my tenants will now be warm.
Visual Quality of materials:  Looks great!
On the work of the fitters:  Very nice guys.
General Comments:  Easy to deal with.
Would you recommend our
company to others?
Yes
Location: Finchley Road, South Hampstead, London, NW3 5HT Date: 04/12/2018          Acoustic Secondary Glazing for Noise ReductionContract No: 23136
Quality of work:  Absolutely amazing, I can't believe the difference it makes!!!
Visual Quality of materials:  Looks great, you wouldn't even know that it's there!
On the work of the fitters:  The team were brilliant, very cautious and careful of the surroundings.
General Comments:  Very good from start to finish!
Would you recommend our
company to others?
Yes
Location: Draycott Close, Cricklewood, London, NW2 1UW Date: 04/12/2018          Mirror FittingContract No: 23232
Quality of work:  The mirror is great.
Visual Quality of materials:  Makes my hallway look huge!
On the work of the fitters:  Very quick - they made it look easy.
General Comments:  Brilliant services and a pleasure to deal with.
Would you recommend our
company to others?
Yes
Location: Lower Maidstone Road, New Southgate, London, N11 2RU Date: 27/11/2018          Acoustic Laminated Double Glazed UnitsContract No: 23137
Quality of work:  Excellent, you wouldn't know that the glass has been changed.
Visual Quality of materials:  Looks great!
On the work of the fitters:  The boys were great.
General Comments:  Nice to deal with. They came back to seal a leak the same day I told them about it.
Would you recommend our
company to others?
Yes
Location: Purley Avenue, Childs Hill, London, NW2 1SHDate: 22/11/2018          Secondary Glazing for Thermal InsulationContract No: 22961
Quality of work:  I have other secondary windows, but this system is far superior.
Visual Quality of materials:  Looks great.
On the work of the fitters:  Very clean and tidy.
General Comments:  A pleasure to deal with.
Would you recommend our
company to others?
Yes!
Location: Bigwood Court, Middleway, Hampstead Garden Suburb, London, NW11 6SS
Date: 22/11/2018          Thermal Secondary GlazingContract No: 22908
Quality of work:  Very nice.
Visual Quality of materials:  Looks great and very discreet.
On the work of the fitters:  Couldn't be happier, and warm.
General Comments:  Brilliant, nice guys, took their time to get it done but was worth it!
Would you recommend our
company to others?
Yes
Location: Gladstone Park Gardens, Dollis Hill, London, NW2 6RL Date: 22/11/2018         Pyro Fire Glass & GlazingContract No: 23138
Quality of work:  I am impressed with the way it looks - like we didn't even change the panel!
Visual Quality of materials:  See above.
On the work of the fitters:  Amazing!
General Comments:  I had a Building Department inspection that same day and they were able and happy to get it fitted beforehand! 
Would you recommend our
company to others?
Yes!
Location: Cavendish Road, Brondesbury Park, London, NW6 7XT Date: 22/11/2018          Replacement Double Glazed Units & New HingesContract No: 23144
Quality of work:  Great as usual!
Visual Quality of materials:  Looks great.
On the work of the fitters:  Always a pleasure.
General Comments:  Great as usual and very helpful.
Would you recommend our
company to others?
Yes
Location: Fermoy Road, Maida Vale, London, W9 3NH Date: 21/11/2018          uPVC Double GlazingContract No: 22963
Quality of work:  Very happy!
Visual Quality of materials:  Looks great inside and out.
On the work of the fitters:  They were a great team - worked hard to finish to a deadline.
General Comments:  Fantastic services, finished to the deadline, both the fitters and the office staff were nice people - I even bought them lunch! (Thank you Mr T!)
Would you recommend our
company to others?
Yes
Location: Hillfield Road, West Hampstead, London, NW6 1PZ Date: 21/11/2018          Double Glazed Velux Roof WindowContract No: 23073
Quality of work:  1st Class!
Visual Quality of materials:  It looks great and no leaks.
On the work of the fitters:  Very fast.
General Comments:  Very happy. They worked late to accommodate my work hours.
Would you recommend our
company to others?
Yes
Location: Strathray Gardens, Hampstead, London, NW3 4PA Date: 21/11/2018          Double Glazed Roof UnitsContract No: 22935
Quality of work:  Fantastic!
Visual Quality of materials:  Looks great.
On the work of the fitters:  The job was not easy but they struggled on to get it done - it turned out perfectly - and no leaks!
General Comments:  Great service! Because of the bad weather they had to come back a few times to get the whole job done and they were happy to do so!
Would you recommend our
company to others?
Yes